Board of Directors

Ashley Swearengin
President & Chief Executive Officer
Vice Chair
Agnes Saghatelian
President, Valley Lahvosh Baking Company
Denver Schutz
Technical Services Manager, Gerawan Farming
Vincent Ricchuiti
Director of Operations, ENZO Olive Oil Company
Lee Brand
Mayor, City of Fresno
Helen Chavez-Hansen
Owner/President, La Tapatia Tortilleria, Inc.
Mark Ford
President, JD Food
Mike Grazier
President, Busseto Foods
Jimmy Maxey
Chairman, Certified Meat Products
Chuck Nichols
President, Nichols Pistachio
Rod Noll
VP, Western Region, US Cold Storage
Justin Parnagian
Sales Director, Fowler Packing
Fred Ruiz
Co-Founder & Chairman Emeritus, Ruiz Foods
Bill Smittcamp
President & CEO, Wawona Frozen Foods